• ISBN-10:  1484041291
  • ISBN-13:  978-1484041291
  • Available: April 4, 2013
  • Pages: 253
  • Formats: Paperback, eBook
Buy on Amazon

After the Summerland

Teen triplets are shocked to discover that not only are they the reincarnation of three witches, but they also live on sacred land that magnifies their abilities.

Chloe, Kaiden, and Rowan Alexander can’t wait to meet the new triplets that have just arrived in town. They are determined to find out if they are anything alike. The attraction is instant, though they soon discover they share more than just being fraternal triplets – in fact, Brianna, Cian, and Xavier Silvan are also witches with a secret of their own.

They must overcome their distrust of each other and join together to fight the power of a much stronger witch, who wants the sacred land for more reasons than the power it gives.​

It’s a paranormal coming of age story where the teens discover the purpose of their existence, explore their new powers, new relationships, and overcome family secrets, all while becoming stronger witches. They must learn quickly so they can protect themselves and the people they love from the force of dark magic bearing down on them.